sprinkle-mania

16 Apr

Okay, I went a tad crazy. Just a little bit. I promise, I still am somewhat sane but I just couldn’t help myself when I saw the sale on the spice rack on top of the sale on sprinkles.

what an impressive sideview!

what an impressive sideview!

img_2941

img_2934

img_29441

img_2936

img_2937

img_2939

Don’t judge me =)

xo dessertchick

6 Responses to “sprinkle-mania”

  1. Lucia April 16, 2009 at 7:59 am #

    The silver bead ones are the prettiest, but I’d never have guessed that they were edible.

  2. Emily April 16, 2009 at 8:31 am #

    I realize that I comment on pretty much all of your posts, but this is such a cute idea! You definitely need your own bake shop so you can make everything in it this adorable!

  3. Savo April 16, 2009 at 9:21 am #

    Nerd!

  4. Jenn April 18, 2009 at 7:58 am #

    ur pictures are amazing!! =D~

  5. Undine April 21, 2009 at 9:55 pm #

    I love it! Definitely being put on my to-do list!

  6. justine April 29, 2009 at 2:41 pm #

    No judging at all! I love the pictures!

Leave a Reply

